JoAnn Taylor Scholarship
sponsored by Tom Mathis Sr. Council PTA

The JoAnn Taylor Scholarship Fund was created by the Tom Mathis Sr. Council, PTA to demonstrate the Council’s commitment to education and to provide a financial award for deserving high school seniors within the council’s boundaries. Emphasis will be placed on the citizenship and community/ school service records of the scholarship recipients, since this embodies the philosophy of the PTA.

There will be one scholarship awarded to each of our participating high schools: Allatoona High School, Harrison High School, Kennesaw Mountain High School, and North Cobb High School.

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 winners:
Jack Brunswick. Harrison HS
Ian McCullough North Cobb HS
Anna Jarrett. Allatoona HS
Emily Vonck Kennesaw Mountain HS

2017-18 Scholarship Information & Application

Other Local Scholarship Opportunities:

Kiwanis Scholarships--Marietta Chapter